Skip to content

Chat with Mari Juniper

July 6, 2010

Transcripts of the chat held on Tuesday, July 6th, 2010 – with Mari Juniper {aka @marirandomities},Β host of the #zombieluv writing contest.

TPDonline: Today on Authorchat, for a change, we’re happy to feature a guest author and one of our top supporters @marirandomities #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: We begin a new features, a series of chats with guest authors since we’re mostly done with our own πŸ™‚ so hope you enjoy! #thepennydreadful
techtigger: (we still have to corral a few of our authors into chatting, but in the mean time… we bring you good stuff! *grinz*) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline I’m happy to be here, and honored! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: A little intro to @marirandomities.She blogs at Mari’s Randomities, which is as lovely & warm as she is http://j.mp/c9adIL #thepennydreadful
jimbronyaur: @marirandomities Glad to see you here. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: We are excited to feature her as she is hosting the now famous #zombieluv contest, details here! http://j.mp/cR3GfI #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Thanks! I’m *very* happy to be here. Wine someone? RT @jimbronyaur: @marirandomities Glad to see you here. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities Hi Mari! how are you doing πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Welcome to everyone here! Please take a minute to introduce yourselves & don’t forget the hashtag! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Took the liberty of pouring right at the start. Hope you won’t mind *pours prosecco* This requires celebration #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Me too! *grinz* RT @LexxClarke: Im sooo excited! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: I’m goo, although I’m dead and my tiny keeps falling O_o RT @TPDonline: @marirandomities Hi Mari! how are you doing πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TonyNoland: Can’t participate in the chat, but broke radio silence to say Mari is awesome. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: I meant, good. See? O_o #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities so we’re right at it! tell us how did u get the idea abt Zombie romance & now the #zombieluv contest?! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Oh, thanks! So nice of you! πŸ™‚ RT @TonyNoland: Cant participate in the chat but broke radio silence to say Mari is awesome #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Well, when @jimbronyaur was interviewed here, I teased him about how lame are zombies w/ brain eating and such. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline But he and @JodiMacArthur convinced me that they are scary indeed, and to give it a try to write a zombie story #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @Cafe_nirvana at the reins today,& me &@techtigger are very pleased to welcome @marirandomities today to chat with us πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: Hello Mari! And to @TPDonline! #thepennydreadful
EmApocalyptic: @marirandomities <waves> Hello :o) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline the contest idea was born. (seems I’m not as good at concision as I thought *pouts*) lol #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @EmApocalyptic @marisabirns @TonyNoland @jimbronyaur @LexxClarke Hello !!! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @marisabirns @EmApocalyptic Hey there! Thanks for coming! πŸ™‚ Prosecco anyone? *grinz* #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @marirandomities I thought that was pretty concise :o) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @LexxClarke You’re too nice dear. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
EmApocalyptic: @marirandomities I think it was a great idea – really challenging and lots of fun. I couldn’t resist ;o) #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: @marirandomities Oh, yes, dear! Nice cold Prosecco on this 101 degree day is wonderful! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities My apologies for putting too many questions on in one tweet but I am very excited! answer was concise! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @EmApocalyptic Thanks! I’m so happy that many people are giving a try on writing about zombies for the first time. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: *pours* πŸ™‚ RT @marisabirns: @marirandomities Oh, yes, dear! Nice cold Prosecco on this 101 degree day is wonderful! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: I agree! RT @EmApocalyptic: @marirandomities I think it was a great idea – really challenging, lots of fun, couldnt resist #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Nah, don’t worry. πŸ™‚ Glad I managed to be *sort of* concise, heh. #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @marirandomities yes, I took my first try at a zombie story for the contest πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: And I’m really grateful to the #FridayFlash folks. They have been most supportive! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: It was a 1st for loads of us! πŸ™‚ RT @techtigger @marirandomities I took my first try at a zombie story for the contest πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @marirandomities can you tell us a bit about Flashes in the Dark? #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: Read the zombie love stories. Just amazed at the talent. Some scared me more than others and made me go eww, but all good! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: RT @TPDonline: It was a 1st for loads of us! πŸ™‚ RT @techtigger I took my first try at a zombie story for the contest πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
EmApocalyptic: RT @marirandomities: And I’m really grateful to the #FridayFlash folks. They have been most supportive! #thepennydreadful <great community>
marirandomities: @techtigger Sure! Flashes in the Dark is a horror webzine. @Loribeth215 is one of the editors. They’re really cool! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Here’s a link: http://flashesinthedark.com/ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Yes! πŸ™‚ RT @EmApocalyptic: RT @marirandomities: grateful to the #FridayFlash folks. most supportive! <great community> #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Lori @Loribeth215 is also an important judge of the contest, since the winner entry will be pubbed at FitD. πŸ˜‰ #thepennydreadful
mkelly317: RT @marirandomities: And I’m really grateful to the #FridayFlash folks. They have been most supportive! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: I love this bit! πŸ˜€ RT @marirandomities ppl who don’t like zombies are reading. This grew more than I thought it would! #thepennydreadful
EmApocalyptic: @marirandomities I wouldn’t want to judge the contest, so many great entries :o) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @EmApocalyptic Ohh, I’m having a hard time, I can tell you that, heh. #thepennydreadful
techtigger: Here is a direct link to the #zombieluv contest, in case anyone wants to put in an entry πŸ™‚ http://digs.by/cn2csO #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities Who else is on the panel to judge the #zombieluv entries πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: I’d also like to mention that @jimbronyaur & @JodiMacArthur, who inspired my first zombie story are judges as well. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @techtigger: Here is a direct link to the #zombieluv contest again! πŸ™‚ http://digs.by/cn2csO #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: I agree with @EmApocalyptic, rather you guys than me! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: RT @TPDonline: RT @techtigger: Here is a direct link to the #zombieluv contest again! πŸ™‚ http://digs.by/cn2csO #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: haha, I can just imagine the fun you’re having! RT @marirandomities @jimbronyaur & @JodiMacArthur are judges as well. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Sorry! I replied to your question before you asked! I didn’t know that zombies could foresee. Interesting! heh #thepennydreadful
readreviewer: RT @techtigger: Here is a direct link to the #zombieluv contest, in case anyone wants to put in an entry πŸ™‚ http://digs.by/cn2csO #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @LexxClarke @TPDonline I’m having fun, but it’s sooo hard to make decisions… #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities Tell us a bit about ur other work, most importantly (4 me) the zombie dragon! πŸ™‚ how did that come about! #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: Sorry I’m late. Playdate ran a little long. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Well, I’m on a zombie wave, being dead and all, heh. @DarthFormal challenged me w/ zombie dragon. I’m a … #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @marirandomities i saw that you also have info on how to help out w/the oil spill in the gulf, can you tell us about that? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline …a sucker for writing challenges, so I accepted! It became a serial (which second installment I’m working on) #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: oh, that’s a regular thing, right @techtigger? we are the Borg! RT @marirandomities I replied 2 ur question b4 u asked! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Welcome here! Prosecco? πŸ™‚ RT @lil_monmon: Sorry Im late. Playdate ran a little long. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @lil_monmon Hi’ya! glad you could make it! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: ROFL! RT @TPDonline: oh, thats a regular thing, right @techtigger? we are the Borg! #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: @TPDonline @techtigger And resistance is futile! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @lexxclarke has a very creepy horror serial he just started #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @techtigger Oh, glad you asked about that! The #oilspill post was inspired by @kashicat and @jimbronyaur‘s posts on it #thepennydreadful
valerievaldes: @TPDonline I’m just popping in to say hi, stuck working alas. Much love to Mari and the rest of the zombie crew. #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @marisabirns haha psych! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: YAY! cant wait! RT @marirandomities @DarthFormal challenged w/ zombie dragon. It’s a serial (2nd installment in progress) #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: Lower your defense shields and prepare for bording. You will be asssimilated. #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @valerievaldes BRAINNNZZZ!!! say that out loud, and your co-workers will run away and let you chat! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @valerievaldes Hello valerie! sorry you cant be around but glad you popped in πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @techtigger They pointed me to awesome cleaning efforts that I couldn’t resist sharing. It was a way of taking action. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: See what I mean? πŸ™‚ RT @LexxClarke: @marisabirns haha psych! #resistanceisfutile #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: @LexxClarke Yes, very psych! Great minds and all that ; ) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline So I gathered some info and asked people to DO something. πŸ˜‰ http://bit.ly/oil_spll #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon That’s ok. I have coffee too. Want some? πŸ˜‰ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @marirandomities I gathered some info on the oilspill and asked people to DO something. πŸ˜‰ http://bit.ly/oil_spll #thepennydreadful
techtigger: RT @marirandomities: So I gathered some info and asked people to DO something. πŸ˜‰ http://bit.ly/oil_spll #oilspill #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @valerievaldes Hi dear! So sorry that you can’t stay, but I’m happy that you stopped by. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: lol RT @techtigger: @valerievaldes BRAINNNZZZ!!! say that out loud, and your co-workers will run away and let you chat! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities ZoMbiE mOnMoN PreFeR sTeAmiNg HoT cUp oF BrAinz. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: brilliant! RT @marirandomities I gathered some info on OIL SPILL & asked people to DO something. πŸ˜‰ http://bit.ly/oil_spll #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @techtigger Err, not really up. You see, there’s another challenge I accepted. This time from @JSterlingS. Nice trolls… #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @techtigger People asked and I think it’ll became a serial too. O_o heh #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: Sorry I’m late. Popping in to say hi. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: I love this!Marry me, ZoMbiE mOnMoN&make me laugh forever! RT @lil_monmon ZoMbiE mOnMoN PreFeR sTeAmiNg HoT cUp oF BrAinz. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: HerE. TaKE tHis OnE. <g> RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities ZoMbiE mOnMoN PreFeR sTeAmiNg HoT cUp oF BrAinz. #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @lil_monmon MoN mOn WaNt BrAiNuCiNo? #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @gracecrone hey there Grace :o) #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @gracecrone Hi! not late at all! the fun is just beginning πŸ™‚ (the ZoMBies have just arrived!) #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @marirandomities do you ever stop accepting writing challenges?! :oP #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Hi! Thanks for coming! πŸ˜€ RT @gracecrone: Sorry Im late. Popping in to say hi. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: No. I have a problem, I know, lol. RT @LexxClarke: @marirandomities do you ever stop accepting writing challenges?! :oP #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: great question πŸ˜€ RT @LexxClarke: @marirandomities do you ever stop accepting writing challenges?! :oP #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @gracecrone *waves* Hi tHerE zOmBiE grAce! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @LexxClarke OnE BrAiNuCino, wiTh eXtrA ShOt. HoLd FoAm pLeAsE. #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: Hope that those of you who are speaking the zombie language won’t have body parts falling off anytime soon! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: @marirandomities @LexxClarke Hey there! πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @lil_monmon YoU gOt It :o/ #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: @TPDonline zooommmbbbiiieeesss… #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities Challenges are a great way to keep the your delicious brains active. It’s helped me over writer’s Block. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Fingers intact so far, thanks to your super glue. Thanks dear! πŸ˜€ RT @marisabirns: body parts falling off anytime soon! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities so we have zombie dragons & wrongly persecuted trolls going into series.the Zombie Angel? another series? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon Agreed! I’d never write about zombies, and zb dragons no less! Had much fun. (actually, am still having, heh) #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @lil_monmon Challenges are a great way to keep the your delicious brains active. Its helped me over writers Block. #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities I got to say, I’ve really enjoyed this #zombieluv fest. It’s been a blast. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Hmm, might? Not sure yet. Ohhh, so much to write! RT @TPDonline: @marirandomities the Zombie Angel? another series? #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: We concur! RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities I got to say, I’ve really enjoyed this #zombieluv fest. Its been a blast. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Thanks so much! *feeling accomplished* RT @lil_monmon: Ive really enjoyed this #zombieluv fest. Its been a blast. #thepennydreadful
marisabirns: @TPDonline That would be a Zombie Fallen Angel. Am sure that @marirandomities could write a great, sexy one. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Yum RT @lil_monmon Challenges are a great way to keep the your delicious brains active. Its helped me over writers Block. #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: Agreed. RT @lil_monmon @marirandomities I got to say, I’ve really enjoyed this #zombieluv fest. It’s been a blast. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: To the zombie angel thing: http://bit.ly/weird_drm πŸ˜‰ #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities I’ve been meaning to write Zomboy’s origin story but never got around to it. Thanks #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: It’s a great character! Love your comic. πŸ˜€ RT @lil_monmon: Zomboys origin story but never got around to it. Thanks #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Oh my, I have stories outlined, stuff I mean to publish on paper, & a resting novel that needs major rewriting #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: I like to work on several things at the same time, as you might have noticed, heh. @lil_monmon is right. No block here. πŸ˜‰ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Ten minutes more until chat officially concludes. We’re taking the last few questions for @marirandomities πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @marirandomities So is the #zombieluv contest only the beginning of your writing contest ventures? #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: Any plans for any other blogfests? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Already? Where did the time go? Chronos is needed here. @lauraeno RT @TPDonline: Ten min until chat concludes #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: (officially) we can all chat on merrily after πŸ˜€ RT @marirandomities: Already? Where did the time go? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon Yes, thanks for asking! I’m hosting another blog tour w/ @AnneTylerLord on August. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @LexxClarke: @marirandomities So is the #zombieluv contest only the beginning of your writing contest ventures? #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @lil_monmon: Any plans for any other blogfests? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon Last edition was on Mother’s Day. This time things get wild, heh. #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities THEME PLZ! What’s the theme? (I love @AnneTylerLord ) #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @LexxClarke Well, I should give it a serious thought. I’m having so much fun with this one! heh Ideas? πŸ˜‰ #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @marirandomities Hmm, I’ll get back you you on that one! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon We’re asking people to write #flashfiction on given pictures. Crazy stuff! <g> #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @LexxClarke Excellent! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Mythological creatures cos ur dragon is awesome! πŸ˜€ RT @marirandomities Well, I should give it a serious thought. Ideas? #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Thanks! This is actually a great idea. Love mythology! RT @TPDonline: Mythological creatures cos ur dragon is awesome! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities “The secret lives of Librarians.” *sigh* I’m no good at this. #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Not sure I understood? RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities “The secret lives of Librarians.” *sigh* Im no good at this. #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: Oooh I like this! RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities “The secret lives of Librarians.” #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities I cant help it. I love your dragon story! even if it werent undead it would still be awesome! #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @marirandomities Possible theme for a blogfest. #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: This could be an idea! To the batcave, libraryman! RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities “The secret lives of Librarians.” #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @lil_monmon @lexxclarke @TPDonline I’ll make a list, heh. #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: So many ways to go w/ this…RT @TPDonline RT @lil_monmon: @marirandomities “The secret lives of Librarians.” #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Thanks! but I’m sorry to say that … oh! I almost slipped too much info! O_o #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Loove librarians! πŸ™‚ RT @gracecrone: So many ways to go w/ this… RT @lil_monmon: “The secret lives of Librarians.” #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities 4 more days left for the #zombieluv contest to conclude!! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: RT @TPDonline: @marirandomities 4 more days left for the #zombieluv contest to conclude!! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities do you have any messages for your fans and readers and erm, zombie spawn? πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Yes, more than 30 entries already! Deadline is July 10th RT @TPDonline: 4 days left for the #zombieluv contest to conclude #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: RT @marirandomities: Yes, more than 30 entries already! Deadline is July 10th. 4 days left for #zombieluv contest to end #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Fans? hahah! Ok, My message is, don’t fear expanding your writing limits. It’s fun and usually surprising! #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: RT @marirandomities 4 days left for the #zombieluv contest — zOmBiE MoNmOn No CaN wAiT!!! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities you have plenty of fans, I assure you πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: *blushes furiously* RT @TPDonline: @marirandomities you have plenty of fans, I assure you πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Excellent! RT @marirandomities My message is, dont fear expanding your writing limits. Its fun and usually surprising! #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: No doubt! RT @TPDonline @marirandomities you have plenty of fans, I assure you πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: RT @lil_monmon: RT @marirandomities 4 days left for the #zombieluv contest — zOmBiE MoNmOn No CaN wAiT!!! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Thanks! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @TPDonline I’m a fan of @marirandomities, pick me, pick me!! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Are friends supposed to be fans? ;P RT @LexxClarke: @TPDonline Im a fan of @marirandomities, pick me, pick me!! #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: With that sweet message, we must (sadly) conclude chat for today, officially. unofficially, break out the wine& mushrooms! #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: @TPDonline oooh there are mushrooms today? #nomnomnom #thepennydreadful
gracecrone: @TPDonline @marirandomities Thanks, it’s been lots of fun. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline No need for mushrooms here. Crazy enough as it is, lol. *pours wine for everyone* πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Thanks to @marirandomities for being with us! Once more, you can find her stories at Mari’s Randomities http://j.mp/c9adIL #thepennydreadful
LexxClarke: Cheers all! :o) RT @marirandomities: @TPDonline *pours wine for everyone* πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: If you’re not already in the #zombieluv fest, what are waiting for? More details here! http://j.mp/cR3GfI #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Thanks everyone for a great chat, it’s been much fun! Specially for the hostesses @TPDonline, @techtigger & @Cafe_Nirvana #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: @marirandomities It was great to have you with us today and it was awesome chatting to you! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: RT @TPDonline: If youre not already in the #zombieluv fest, what are waiting for? More details here! http://j.mp/cR3GfI #thepennydreadful
lil_monmon: @TPDonline It was a blast seeing you all again. Kudos to @marirandomities and her zombie madness! #thepennydreadful
techtigger: @marirandomities thanks so much for chatting with us! Always fun! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Watch this space or follow @TPDOnline & of course, #zombieluv & #thepennydreadful for great stories & great people! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @techtigger Yeah! I’ve missed being here! Crazy weeks w/ contest and all. πŸ™‚ #thepennydreadful
TPDonline: Transcripts will be up soon, stay tuned in. Until next time, goodnight, good day and BrAiNNZzzzzZ!!!! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: RT @TPDonline: follow @TPDOnline & of course, #zombieluv & #thepennydreadful for great stories & great people! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: Thanks dear! #zombieluv RT @lil_monmon: Kudos to @marirandomities and her zombie madness! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: #nomnomnom πŸ˜€ RT @TPDonline: Transcripts will be up soon. Until next time, goodnight, good day and BrAiNNZzzzzZ!!!! #thepennydreadful
marirandomities: @TPDonline Thanks! I had a wonderful time! And thanks for the opportunity to showcase my work. I’m honored! πŸ˜€ #thepennydreadful
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

