Skip to content

The Guardian of Aloons – 2

April 23, 2010

Author: Morbus Iff
Genre: Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
Rating: PG-13
Frequency: Weekly

I laid on the soft earth behind my office for a few seconds trying to grasp what was going on. Hastily penned and blown-out notes in my left hand, a smoking bird’s leg in my right, my naked legs and scrunched undergarments a wee bit lower, and ol’ cranky Gurptshonis standing over me with flames and smoke blocking out the sky behind her head. I will admit that this image haunted my dreams for weeks to come.

Click here to continue…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

