Skip to content

The Guardian of Aloons – 1

April 16, 2010

Author:  Morbus Iff
Genre: Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
Rating: PG-13
Frequency: Weekly

When I came to, I was kissing the gravel. She was gone. I tried to raise myself up, and that’s when I noticed a few of the rarer things in life: getting clocked by a six-inch heel feels much like a jab from a two-bit thug, and this was the third time my pants were missing. You’d think that I’d be getting used it by now. The beatings, not the pants.

Click here to continue…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 9:44 pm

    Hi, Mobius–leaving a comment here because I’m not sure I left it correctly at your blogsite. I really enjoyed thisgirst installment, and will be back!
    Donna Carrick

  2. April 21, 2010 12:15 am

    Yep, I got it just fine. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

