Skip to content

Chat with Emma Newman

March 17, 2010

Transcripts of the chat with Emma Newman, author of the Tales From the Split Worlds series, held Tuesday, March 16 2010.

——-

@EmApocalyptic RT @TPDonline: Click here http://digs.by/1hpF 2 read the 1st 5 eps of Split Worlds by @EmApocalyptic before the chat 2day:) #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline Today on the #thepennydreadful, right now, in fact, an author chat with one of our contributing authors Emma Newman aka @EmApocalyptic…

@techtigger Hello everyone! Welcome to the chat, and a big welcome to @EmApocalyptic author of the Split Worlds series #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic <waves> Hello everyone (those watching the #ThePennyDreadful hashtag in particular) :o)

@TPDonline Before we kick off proceedings, a bit about Emma, she has a blog at http://www.enewman.co.uk (Post Apocalyptic Publishing)..#thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic Hi Em (& #ThePennyDreadful crew) *waves*

@EmApocalyptic @safetycomfort Heh, you can follow with the #ThePennyDreadful hashtag right now if you like:o)

@TPDonline You can find her on Twitter as @emapocalyptic and on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ejnewman. #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Good point actually: if people following me are wondering what the #ThePennyDreadful tag is about – I’m being interviewed by them right now!

@RandomOenophile Hi! Excited for open spot in my schedule so I can read along! RT @FutureNostalgic: @EmApocalyptic Hi Em (& #ThePennyDreadful crew) *waves*

@FutureNostalgic RT @TPDonline: You can find her on Twitter as @emapocalyptic and on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ejnewman. #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline So A big welcome to Emma! #thepennydreadful. 🙂

@EmApocalyptic #ThePennyDreadful Is a rather splendid place to find weekly serialised flash fiction by several authors: http://twurl.nl/s7xkbs

@EmApocalyptic @RandomOenophile Yay! Hello :o) Glad you could join us x #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I am feeling flushed and well and truly welcomed, thank you 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic RT @EmApocalyptic: #ThePennyDreadful Is a rather splendid place 2 find weekly serial flash fiction by several authors: http://twurl.nl/s7xkbs

@EmApocalyptic I am always delighted to be offered tea. Milk, no sugar, thank you. @TPDonline #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline Hi! 🙂 RT @EmApocalyptic: @RandomOenophile Yay! Hello :o) Glad you could join us x #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic @FutureNostalgic I appreciate it, nice to know that some lovelies are here :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger i knew I liked Emma for a reason – tea, for the win! 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic As always an easy question first. tell us a bit about yourself. We know you love tea.. 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I do, it’s a fine beverage, and critical for keeping me fluffy and nice :o) I live in Somerset in the UK. Mostly… #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I also think that’s the hardest question, I don’t like talking about myself very much! #ThePennyDreadful

@shadowsinstone @EmApocalyptic I’m always here. #ThePennyDreadful

@safetycomfort @EmApocalyptic …and a chocolate muffin? 😉 #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Err, what else? I run my own copywriting business to pay the bills, but my core purpose is fiction writing #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic And my debut novel comes out in October. It’s called 20 Years Later, published by @DystopiaPress.That sums me up really 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger @EmApocalyptic tell us about writing then 🙂 What got you hooked? #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Oh, and I do love chocolate muffins, that’s true. Any chocolate in fact, I’ve never met a bar I didn’t like. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic @shadowsinstone Hello! <waves> x #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic tell us a bit about your writing then, 🙂 other than the split worlds series, what else are you working on? #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic It’s always been there. I’ve been writing since *before* I can remember, according to my grandmother. I started at age 4 #ThePennyDreadful

@shadowsinstone @EmApocalyptic Look forward to that release. You’re in for a splendid October this year! #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic As for what else I’m writing, I’m currently writing the sequel to 20 Years Later, + short stories for my Short Story Club #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline the brilliant Split World series can be found here on TPD http://digs.by/1hpF and on @EmApocalyptic site www.enewman.co.uk #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’m working on the second draft of my story for the 2nd Chinese Whisperings anthology too :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic @shadowsinstone Absolutely! I can’t wait! My toes are curling just at the thought of it! Can’t quite believe it’s real! #ThePennyDreadful

@Pattycam @EmApocalyptic RT my debut novel comes out in October. It’s called 20 Years Later, published by @DystopiaPress. #ThePennyDreadful< congrats!

@FutureNostalgic RT @TPDonline: the brilliant Split World series here TPD http://is.gd/aKW0f & on @EmApocalyptic site http://is.gd/aKW0g #thepennydreadful

@cafenirvana @EmApocalyptic The short story club is brilliant. I am a subscriber and I recommend it to everyone 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’m obsessing about The Split Worlds stories, I must confess, having committed to 53 flashes in the world before the novel #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’m really excited about that project. I’m only partly in the real world at the moment :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Aw, thanks. I’m editing the latest one, should be with you soon @cafenirvana #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic @Pattycam Thank you! x #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic Congrats!! Tell us a bit about both, to satisfy us curious readers 🙂 What is 20 Years Later about? #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic Me 2! RT @cafenirvana: @EmApocalyptic The short story club is brilliant. I am a subscriber & I recommend it to everyone 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Life is simply wonderful at the moment. Lots of writing, lots of writing friends & several other worlds to inhabit. Bliss. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic If I don’t write fiction regularly I turn into the most evil, grumpy troll in England. Honestly, I’m awful #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline btw anyone can ask @EmApocalyptic questions 🙂 it’s an open for all chat! 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic 20 Years Later is set in post-apocalyptic London and follows 3 extraordinary teens as they search for a kidnapped sister #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic As they uncover her whereabouts, they’re actually uncovering London’s darkest secret…. that’s book 1 anyway :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana I identify with that. its awful RT @EmApocalyptic If I don’t write fiction regularly I turn into the most evil,grumpy troll #ThePennyDreadful

@RandomOenophile @EmApocalyptic Wow, you’ve accomplished a lot as a writer! What are your #writing routine/rituals? #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic You can listen to it on my site, I’ve been podcasting it a chapter at a time here http://twurl.nl/1qzh3k #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic @RandomOenophile Routine…. I’m still working on that! I write a minimum of one flash a week, a min of one …. #writing #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline RT @RandomOenophile: @EmApocalyptic Wow, you’ve accomplished a lot as a writer! What are your #writing routine/rituals? #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic RT @EmApocalyptic: You can listen to it on my site, I’ve been podcasting it a chapt at a time here http://twurl.nl/1qzh3k #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic …short story a month and a couple of chapters of 20 years later 2 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic But I do have a ritual: Every time I sit down to write I say out loud “I give myself permission to write total rubbish” #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic I have this right now. RT @EmApocalyptic: If I don’t write fiction regularly I turn into the most evil, grumpy troll #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic That’s helps keep the evil Censor at bay – I write much better when I give myself free rein to write an awful first draft #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I would love to have a life dedicated to writing fiction, but I have to pay the bills unfortunately #thepennydreadful

@RandomOenophile I’m going to try that. 🙂 RT @EmApocalyptic …”I give myself permission to write total rubbish” #thepennydreadful

@gstickle Don’t we all.@CafeNirvana @EmApocalyptic If I dont write fiction regularly I turn into the most evil,grumpy troll #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana I LOVE THIS! RT @EmApocalyptic Everytime I sit down 2 write I say aloud “I give myself permission to write total rubbish” #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Oh, and the link to the short story club is here if anyone is curious : http://twurl.nl/w1jcft #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline RT @EmApocalyptic the link to the short story club is here if anyone is curious : http://twurl.nl/w1jcft #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic It really does help! And it’s more powerful if out loud. When I forget, I self-edit at every line @RandomOenophile #thepennydreadful

@safetycomfort @EmApocalyptic Your “20 Years Later” sounds most excellent, will look forward to that. #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic RT @EmApocalyptic: Oh, and the link to the short story club is here if anyone is curious : http://twurl.nl/w1jcft #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Hmm, a good question @FutureNostalgic ! The first story was in my head one morning when I woke up. It was complete. #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana @EmApocalyptic that is excellent advice. it’s my inner critic that gets me most of the time. That ritual is now on my list #thepennydreadful

@gstickle Ditto@CafeNirvana I LOVETHIS!@EmApocalyptic Everytime I sitdown2writeIsay aloud”Igivemyselfpermissiontowritetotalrubbish” #thepennydreadful

@juxtabook RT @EmApocalyptic: Oh, and the link to the short story club is here if anyone is curious : http://twurl.nl/w1jcft #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Maybe a ditsy fairy left it there by accident during the night… The world has been brewing for a while I think #thepennydreadful

@cafenirvana @gstickle 😀 😀 So tickled we agree #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic @safetycomfort Thank you! I hope you like it :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Hmm, I think the Split Worlds is like all my other fiction: it grows out of my creative mulch that lurks in my mind #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic Do you find that happens a lot, or are there some stories where it’s a real slog to write? #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I feed that mulch with as much as I can: books, films, rich experiences, the countryside, memories and dreams #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I guess that makes my stories like weird mushrooms that grow in the dark… yeah, that fits actually :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@onbeyondwords RT @gstickle: Ditto@CafeNirvana I LOVETHIS!@EmApocalyptic Everytime I sitdown2writeIsay aloud”Igivemyselfpermissiontowritetotalrubbish” #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Some are harder to get right than others, but once I have the right idea, the right *seed*, I find my way to the story #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline ooh good question! RT @FutureNostalgic are there some stories where it’s a real slog to write? #thepennydreadful

@techtigger @EmApocalyptic where did the idea for the quirky shopkeeper come from? #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’ve just realised that the 1st draft of 20 Years Later began with waking up one morning + the narrator talking in my head #ThePennyDreadful

@alisonwells RT @EmApocalyptic:I feed that mulch with as much as I can: books, films,rich experiences,the countryside,memories& dreams #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic He was just there, in the shop, reading his book and waiting for a customer. He’s always been there. #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @EmApocalyptic Hello, Em! I love mushrooms so am glad that yours bring us Split Worlds! #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I really do feel that about my characters – like they’re living in those worlds. My job is to watch them & write it down #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic Same happened with my #fridayflash First Foot vampire. Bit of shock, 1st time that’s happened to me. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Some stories leap out from behind trees like playful children, and I have to run to my computer to type as fast as I can! #ThePennyDreadful

@gstickle I hear those narrators too!@EmApocalyptic #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana RT @techtigger @EmApocalyptic shopkeeper, the arbiter, the mundanes, the lovely names. how do you come up with it all 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Gosh, thanks for the RTs of things taking place during the interview with #ThePennyDreadful !

@marisabirns @EmApocalyptic So you’re the designated typist for your characters. 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Isn’t it just the best feeling in the world? @FutureNostalgic #fridayflash #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Ooh, I don’t know, their just their names. <blushes> I’m not being very useful am I? I guess they come with the characters #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic But actually, the Arbiter title is for a specific reason to do with some of the big background plot… #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger @marisabirns @emapocalyptic – i feel the same way, I’m just their scriptwriter – they do all the hard work 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic Oh yes! Very spooky, but wonderful. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’ve been working really hard on all the background story, worlds and metaphysics, so that’s where that came from #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic RT @marisabirns: @EmApocalyptic So you’re the designated typist for your characters. 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful <Absolutely! Resident scribe>

@EmApocalyptic That’s when I know the writing is flowing; it’s like watching a film in my head. I simply write what I see and hear #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @CafeNirvana Hello and yes, hehe, the mushrooms spoke to me and made me rush over to #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana So true RT @techtigger @marisabirns @emapocalyptic – I’m just their scriptwriter – they do all the hard work 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic So I ‘ve been in the Emporium of Things in Between and Besides, I’ve watched Cathy cry and felt so sorry for her. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic When I finish a story, it’s like I’ve been there. 20 Years Later is very intense; been visiting that place for years now #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Heavens to Betsy, I hope I don’t sound utterly insane! That’s the way it is tho :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic no not at all. I feel the same way when I’m in the flow. It’s not insane at all, I love being there 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic Will Cathy be coming back? & her ex (who I feel very sorry for despite his luckiness)? #thepennydreadful

@marisabirns @EmApocalyptic Yes, felt sorry for Cathy, too. And great irritation at the little fairy! 🙂 #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Well, Cathy is coming back sooner than I thought! I have another mini-serial sketched out for her with pt 1 on Friday #ThePennyDreadful

@gstickle RT @EmApocalyptic: I really do feel that about my characters – like they’re living in those worlds. My job is to watch them & write it down #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic And I’m becoming fond of her, and she went down well with the readers, so she may be a major character in the novels too #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic I am intrigued by the Arbiter, I am jealous of the shopkeeper tho. he’s got a vantage view into ur world #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic @marisabirns But wasn’t that fairy just a wonderful character? @EmApocalyptic #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic The Arbiter will be returning too, I can guarantee that! #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @FutureNostalgic Yes, I will admit that the fairy was fabulous character! @EmApocalyptic #ThePennyDreadful Loved getting fussed by her.

@EmApocalyptic I’m really enjoying seeding little plots and clues about the novels in these stories actually. #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic yay for cathy, the Arbiter and more annoying fairies. they’re more like imps in your stories! 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic The clues are driving me mad already, trying to piece them all together. 😉 #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic hehe I’m so chuffed you loved the fairy. I loved writing those scenes between her and a flustered Cathy! #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Yes, no Disney-esque fairies in my worlds, thank you very much. #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger @EmApocalyptic isn’t that fun? hints at the novels are like getting a peek offstage #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic How did you get interested in the web serial format for these stories? how does it help you? #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Hmm, that’s a good question. I didn’t plan on doing a serial at all, it just happened organically. Then I was invited to #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic When I read #ThePennyDreadful site, I got really excited by the idea of bringing exciting serialised fiction back to life with the web

@EmApocalyptic And now I am committed to a year and a day in that world, there is just the right balance of commitment, pressure and fun #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic And also the room to explore at my leisure, whilst entertaining people like your good selves #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic RT @techtigger: @EmApocalyptic isn’t that fun? hints at the novels are like getting a peek offstage #ThePennyDreadful <yes! Exactly!>

@EmApocalyptic And it’s great to make more fiction out of stuff that might not get into the final cut of a novel #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic There is a tonne of stuff that I know about the gangs in the London of 20 Years Later, but it will never be in the trilogy #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @EmApocalyptic Which is lucky for us that you’ve committed to continuing telling us stories in that world. #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic I read that today, the 53 week commitment (http://j.mp/cKor8p ). It is rather inspiring to me, honestly. #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I also like grand commitments and bold, daring adventures! @marisabirns #ThePennyDreadful

@cafenirvana @marisabirns 😀 😀 mushrooms rule! #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’m so excited about the ideas I have in store for you all :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic oooh, please give us some hints of what you have in store for us 🙂 the suspense is killing me 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Well, in the next mini-series, you’ll get a glimpse of Cathy’s life and how it’s been affected by her 3rd wish… #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger @TPDonline *lol* we’ll have to brand this chat with a spoiler alert! 😀 #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic Me too! RT @TPDonline: @EmApocalyptic oooh, please give us some hints…the suspense is killing me 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic And next week, you’ll be meeting some of her family, and seeing more of the lives of those living in the fey-touched world #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline RT @techtigger: @TPDonline !!! SPOILER ALERT!!! 😀 #thepennydreadful @EmApocalyptic

@EmApocalyptic That’s all I’m going to give away now, but there will a rather controversial topic too #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I’ve been working on Cathy’s family this week, and I love every single one of them :o) #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic A few more minutes before concluding this chat (officially) 🙂 Do you have any advice 4 fellow writers? #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic I can also give you another tidbit: the novels will be set in Bath. I went to the city today to check it out, and it fits! #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic Bath! that sounds yummy indeed. you might have to speed up episode production for your readers’ sakes now 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic So I had a wonderful time wondering around, being inspired by it, and picking out details. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I walked around London so much when writing 20 Years Later – all places in it are real places, with accurate descriptions #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @EmApocalyptic That is marvelous! I spent a month in Bath and just loved my time there. #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Any advice? Write. Write until your heart sings and your fingers ache and your eyes weep #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic I think there is a lot of contradictory advice out there, but if you want to be a writer, you have to write above all else #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic Brilliant! RT @EmApocalyptic: Any advice?Write. Write until your heart sings and your fingers ache and your eyes weep #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic !’d love to do it full time, but finances won’t allow. It’ll have to be weekly Unless 20 Years Later becomes a bestseller! #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic you have humored us with a lot of hints, but do you have any messages for your fans/readers! 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@EmApocalyptic Fantastic! Then you’ll probably recognise places :o) @marisabirns #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic Only a big warm bear-like hug for reading my stories. The comments help keep me motivated, so thanks for those too! #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic And feel free to drop over at my blog any time for tea and stories and the occasional rant :o) There’s always a chair free #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic With that lovely bear hg from writer to reader,we conclude our official chat session. thanks for being here #thepennydreadful

@techtigger @EmApocalyptic On that lovely note, I think our hour is up. Thank you so much for chatting with us today! #ThePennyDreadful

@EmApocalyptic And many thanks for having me. It’s been a pleasure, and thanks for your support! #ThePennyDreadful

@techtigger and thanks to @cafenirvana for taking over @tpdonline to run the chat! #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline It’s our pleasure, my preciousss! 🙂 We loves it!! RT @techtigger thanks to @cafenirvana for taking over @tpdonline! #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic For all the tea and being so utterly wonderful. I am none of us can get enough of your stories #thepennydreadful

@shadowsinstone @EmApocalyptic Great chat there Em! #ThePennyDreadful

@marisabirns @techtigger @cafenirvana @TPonline @EmApocalyptic Thank you all for this chat. It was terrific! #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic @EmApocalyptic Thanks for giving your time. It’s been great chatting with you & very illuminating. #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline @EmApocalyptic Thanks for being a part of our team. 🙂 you can find Emma’s work at http://is.gd/aKW0f & http://is.gd/aKW0g #thepennydreadful

@FutureNostalgic Thank you both. RT @techtigger: and thanks to @cafenirvana for taking over @tpdonline to run the chat! #ThePennyDreadful

@FutureNostalgic RT @TPDonline: @EmApocalyptic thx 4 being a part of R team. 🙂 U cn find Emma’s work://is.gd/aKW0f & http://is.gd/aKW0g #thepennydreadful

@shadowsinstone Hmm, now I’m wanting to write, thanks to #ThePennyDreadful and @EmApocalyptic’s inspiring chat.

@EmApocalyptic My pleasure @FutureNostalgic , @shadowsinstone , and @marisabirns xxx #ThePennyDreadful

@TPDonline here’s a link to @EmApocalyptic ‘s Short story club http://ow.ly/1n5st . Highly recommended for all storylovers. #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline Tales from the Split Worlds, New episodes at The Penny Dreadful. http://j.mp/ba4bYb An urban fantasy by @EmApocalyptic #thepennydreadful

@TPDonline Thanks everyone for joining us. Of course you can gab all u want 🙂 I for one wanna know more about the arbiter. 🙂 #thepennydreadful

@gstickle @TPDonline It was great. I’ve never seen #thepennydreadful before.

@safetycomfort @TPDonline And thanks for hosting, and a great interview 🙂 @EmApocalyptic #thepennydreadful

@techtigger Quick note – watch for more chats with the authors of #ThePennyDreadful – dates and times, coming soon! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

